我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
法国

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

法国 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

法国 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在法国的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

法国 汽车租赁展示了包括Budget Car Rentals, FirstGT, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的法国汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得法国所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

游法国与汽车租赁指南

法国概述

法兰西共和国,位于欧洲西部。它是西欧最大的国家,并被评为 3在整个欧洲最大。它是世界上最发达的国家之一,并且也是全球范围内,访问量最高的国家收到 8000 万游客最少每年,人口估计不会低于 6500 万居民。

我怎么去法国?

进入法国的最可取方法是由空中旅行。与在该国的超过 400 机场,它是不可能不能直飞到法国。它也是可能要去法国通过链接到大多数欧洲国家法国的铁路网络。

在飞机降落在机场应该期待什么呢?

一旦你下车在法国附近的很多机场之一,你会去来港定居人士终端,去通过进行必要的自定义检查如你要取回行李。一旦您已清除,您还可以自由离开机场。

在法国的公共运输和汽车出租

法国拥有欧洲西部最佳的基础设施之一。这意味着有无数种方法离开机场和游法国通过。它们的范围从机场航天飞机和巴士、 出租车、 火车服务,公共巴士服务和汽车租赁。在法国的许多运输手段,其中最好的游大部分都是由租车。

我为什么应该租一辆车在法国?

法国拥有众多汽车租赁机构分布于整个法国的城市。它是非常有可能获得法国国际汽车租赁公司,所以你不需要担心不信任本地的。与在法国的汽车租赁,可以保证在您自己的快乐和方便游览法国。

如果你是在法国一项预算,它是非常有可能得到廉价租车服务。其实,汽车租赁是最好同时在法国作为您避免过分拥挤的公共汽车和火车。此外,你避免被利用,在票价上的士司机。在法国租车公司提供的汽车可供选择的一支舰队,并保证您可获得您的假期在法国最好的汽车。

当你在法国租一辆车时,你打开一个世界的你可以决定旅游周边国家如瑞士西班牙德国在您的租车的可能性。太访问由车大多数的旅游目的地。

凡我可以在我租车开车去?

一旦你租一辆车从机场,你可以开车到城市的灯光,巴黎,和享受的奇妙的夜生活,以及浪漫的气氛随着你游众多文化旅游景点。你还可以压低和探索国家一边为你探索的洛林地区和勃艮第葡萄园。

你可以开车去,你可以享受令人惊叹的海滩、 海滩度假村、 戛纳电影节和众多的咖啡馆是室外的海滨。汽车租赁是旅游这与更多的法国到您满意的最好机会。

如何汽车租赁在法国

为了在法国租一辆车,你需要 21,岁以上,并有功能最后一年,至少已了驾驶执照。国际驾驶许可证也是一个额外的好处。可能有一些更多的要求,根据您使用的汽车租赁服务。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
France

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 374 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

France Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

France car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of France and you can save up to 40%.

France Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Budget Car Rentals, FirstGT, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our France car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in France. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Tour France with a car rental guide

France overview

The French republic and is located in Western Europe. It is Western Europe’s largest state and is rated as the 3rd largest in the whole of Europe. It is amongst the world’s most developed countries and is also the most visited state worldwide, as it receives a minimum of 80 million tourists every year while the population is estimated to be not less than 65 million inhabitants.

How do I get to France?

The most advisable way to enter France is by air travel. With over 400 airports in the country, it is impossible not to get a direct flight to France. It is also possible to get to France through railway networks that link France to most European countries.

What should I expect upon landing at the airport?

Once you alight at one of the many airports around France, you will go to the arrivals terminal and go through the necessary custom checks as you reclaim your luggage. Once you are cleared, you are free to leave the airport.

Public Transportation and Car hire in France

France boasts one of the best infrastructures in the west of Europe. This means that there are numerous ways to leave the airport and tour France through. They range from airport shuttles and buses, taxis, train service, public bus service and car rental. Amongst the many transport means in France, the best way to tour most of it is by car hire.

Why should I hire a car in France?

France has numerous car rental agencies distributed throughout the cities in France. It is very possible to get international car hire companies all over France so you need not worry about not trusting the local ones. With a car rental in France, you are guaranteed to tour France at your own pleasure and convenience.

If you are in France on a budget, it is very possible to get cheap car hire services. Actually, car rental is advisable while in France as you avoid the overcrowded buses and trains. Also, you avoid being exploited by the taxi drivers on the fare. The car hire agencies in France offer a fleet of cars to choose from and you are assured to get the best car for your holiday in France.

When you rent a car in France, you open up a world of possibilities you can decide to tour the neighboring countries like Switzerland, Spain and Germany in your car rental. Most tourist destinations are accessible by car too.

Where can I drive to in my car rental?

Once you rent a car from the airport, you can drive to the city of lights, Paris, and enjoy the amazing nightlife as well as the romantic atmosphere as you tour the numerous cultural attractions. You can also drive down and explore the country side as you explore the Lorraine region and burgundy vineyards.

You can drive down to the Riviera where you can enjoy amazing beaches, beach resorts, the Cannes festival and the numerous cafes that are outdoor. A car rental is the best chance to tour this and more of France to your satisfaction.

How do I rent a car in France?

In order to rent a car in France, you need to be above the age of 21, and have a driving license that has been functional for the last one year, at least. An international driving license is also an added advantage. There may also be some more requirements depending on the car rental agency you use.

France car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Railway Car Rental
Port Car Rental
City Car Rental
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165