阿比维尔 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 阿比维尔

条款和条件

Rentalcargroup.com与许多大型和小型租车公司合作,每个租车公司都有自己的条款和条件。我们建议您在预订租车前,仔细阅读并仔细检查详细条款。如果您对这些条款有任何疑问,我们的电话中心可通过电话或聊天方式提供7天,我们很乐意协助您。

我的租车保险

通常,所有强制性保险,如碰撞损失豁免,盗窃和第三方都包括在租车价格中,但是多次可以应用超额/免赔额。超额/可扣除额是您在发生损失或损失的情况下对其负责的最高金额。 Rentalcargroup.com提供安全和安全的完全保护保险,以完全放心。

在阿比维尔租车的年龄要求

大多数汽车租赁代理商允许您在21岁时租一辆汽车,但是最多24年的年金驾驶员费用将会适用,通常情况下,21年您只能租用迷你型小型车。最高年龄租车是75年,但这取决于租车代理。我们建议您,查看每个租车代理商的详细条款和条件

租一辆有超过1名司机的汽车

一辆出租车只能由主要司机驾驶,但是有可能添加一个额外的司机,主要是额外的费用。您可以通过查看详细的条款和条件来了解多少。额外的司机需要出现在当地的租赁办公室,拿起车来显示他/她的驾驶执照。一些限制可能适用。请检查此信息的详细条款和条件。

每一次出租车

只是为了参观或与同事一起去会议/会议;有几种类型的租车可供您使用。我们可以为1人或甚至9人提供租车。便宜的经济型汽车或更多专用汽车;总是会有你选择的正确的车。

有用信息阿比维尔

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Abbeville Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Abbeville

Terms and conditions

Rentalcargroup.com works with many large and small car rental agencies, each car rental company has their own terms and conditions. We recommend you to always read and check carefully the detailed terms before you book you car rental. Our call center is 7 days available by phone or chat if you have any doubts regarding the terms, we are happy to assist you.

My rental car insurance

Usually all mandatory insurances like Collision Damage Waiver, Theft Waiver and Third Party are included in the car rental price, however many times there is an excess/deductible applicable. The excess/deductible is the maximum amount you will be held responsible for in case of damage or loss. Rentalcargroup.com offers full protection insurance from Allianz and AXA for a complete peace of mind.

Age requirements to rent a car in Abbeville

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

Renting a car with more than 1 driver

A rental car can only be driven by the main driver but there is a possibility to add an additional driver which mostly has an extra fee. You can find out how much it is by checking the detailed terms and conditions. The extra driver will need to be present at the local rental office when picking up the car to show his/her driver license. Some restrictions may apply. Please check the detailed terms and conditions for this information.

A rental car for every occasion

Just for a visit or going to a meeting/convention with colleagues; There are several types of rental cars available for you. We can supply a rental car for 1 person or even up to 9 persons. Cheap economic cars or more exclusive cars; there will always be the right car of your choice.

Useful Information Abbeville

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165