阿维尼翁 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 阿维尼翁

阿维尼翁 租车阿维尼翁的讷河在法国,银行被列为文化的欧洲城市之一,并是在该国最重要的城市之一。无论是华丽的宫殿和豪宅,或者与一些最好的香槟酒或甚至美丽的旷野的葡萄园,阿维尼翁是一个地方你必须探索和阿维尼翁租车服务是最理想的方式执行此操作。

也称为教皇的宫殿,万国宫德大殿是一个巨大的豪宅,像在阿维尼翁大规模堡垒。在城市的文化地标,这座宫殿用建造的两个部分 — — 老和新的宫殿和配有传统的法语和古罗马文物。在宫殿的大画廊包含 14th世纪法国艺术家的优秀作品。

建立在山顶俯瞰阿维尼翁,Rocher des Doms 是宏伟与美丽的地中海松和其他外来植物的花园。从花园的意见是罗纳河的非凡的如你可以看到精彩的阿维尼翁天际线、 一些宫殿屋顶和卓越视图。这个公园也有一个小池塘与天鹅和 cygnets。发现这和更多与阿维尼翁租车。

蒙特 de la Rue 游,游菲利浦 · 勒贝尔是位于美丽的塔。在明确和温馨的日子里你可以爬塔和享受凉爽的空气在顶部。不用说,你应该振作起来的阿维尼翁和下面的罗讷河谷的壮丽景色。游菲利浦 · 勒贝尔是精彩的网站一天旅外阿维尼翁的我们租车服务和城市的拍照的好地方。

雅克 · 杜塞和贝尔 Epoche 收藏装饰画廊,与拉基金会 Angladon-迪布吕若是奇妙博物馆在阿维尼翁的心脏。您还可以房间专用于毕加索、 米开朗琪罗和但丁中间一些其他古典艺术家的杰作。在博物馆校园的精采地设计的花园是添加的吸引力。

高耸的白色豪宅与传播其光为英里夜光圣母玛利亚灯笼、 巴黎圣母院大教堂是一个美丽动人的教会与壮丽的建筑和美妙的教堂中殿。这竖立在早期与罗马 1200年的味道对其造型。

阿维尼翁汽车租赁是必须的人想要真正探索法国的这一部分。为什么错过的一些最美丽的景致时你可以看到它们所有的旅行中的样式?

有用信息阿维尼翁

  • 近 阿维尼翁

  • 在法国国家流行的租车地点
  • 租一家汽车公司 阿维尼翁

    • Enterprise 阿维尼翁
      Enterprise 阿维尼翁
    • Europcar 阿维尼翁
      Europcar 阿维尼翁
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Avignon Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Avignon

Avignon Car RentalAvignon, on the banks of the river Rhone in France, was listed as one of the European Cities of Culture and is one of the most important cities in the country. Whether it is opulent palaces and mansions, or the vineyards with some of the best champagne or even the beautiful wilderness, Avignon is a place you must explore and Avignon car rental services are the ideal way to do this.

Also known as the Palace of the Popes, the Palais de Papes is a huge mansion built like a massive fortress in Avignon. A cultural landmark in the city, this palace is built of two parts – the old and the new palaces and is furnished with traditional French and Roman artefacts. The large galleries in the palace contain excellent paintings by 14th century French artists.

Built on a hilltop overlooking Avignon, the Rocher des Doms are majestic gardens with beautiful Mediterranean Pines and other exotic plants. The views from the gardens are extraordinary as you get to see the wonderful Avignon skyline, some palace rooftops and a remarkable view of the Rhone River. This park also has a little pond with swans and cygnets. Discover this and more with Avignon car hire.

Located on the Rue Monte de la Tour, the Tour Phillipe le Bel is a beautiful tower. On clear and balmy days you can climb the tower and enjoy the cool air at the top. Needless to say, you should brace yourself for magnificent views of Avignon and the Rhone Valley below. The Tour Phillipe le Bel is a wonderful site for a day trip outside Avignon in our car hire services and the perfect place to take photographs of the city.

With Jacques Doucet and Bell Epoche collections adorning the galleries, the La Fondation Angladon-Dubrujeaud is a marvellous museum in the heart of Avignon. You also have rooms dedicated to the masterpieces of Picasso, Michelangelo and Dante amongst a number of other classical artists. The splendidly designed gardens on the museum campus are an added attraction.

A towering white-coloured mansion with a luminous Virgin-Mary lantern spreading its light for miles, the Notre Dame Cathedral is a strikingly beautiful church with splendid architecture and a wonderful nave. It was erected in the early 1200s with a Roman flavour to its styling.

Avignon car rental is a must for anyone who wants to really explore this part of France.  Why miss out on some of the most beautiful sights when you could see them all by travelling in style?

Useful Information Avignon

  • Near Avignon

  • Popular car rental locations in France

  • Rent a car companies in Avignon

    • Enterprise Avignon
      Enterprise Avignon
    • Europcar Avignon
      Europcar Avignon

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165