بوفيه مطار تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة بوفيه مطار

باريس، أيضا، معروف، برغم، ال التعريف، المدينة، بسبب، لاف. باريس هي واحدة من أفضل المواقع للزيارة في العالم. يمكنك أن تضيع في متحف اللوفر، على نطاق برج ايفل، وتسلق قوس النصر تريومفور زيارة واحدة من العديد من المواقع رؤية البصر في المدينة. وهناك وسيلة جيدة للتحرك هو عن طريق تأجير السيارات. Rentalcargroup.com يقدم تأجير السيارات الرخيصة من جميع المطارات ومحطات القطار في باريس.

بوفيه مطار تأجير السياراتاسأل أول سؤال الناس لك عندما كنت أقول لك نتجه إلى بوفيه هو 'لماذا Beauvais، عندما يكون لديك باريس في أقل من ثلاث ساعات بعيداً؟' اتفق، Beauvais ليست رومانسية وبراقة عند مقارنتها بباريس، ولكن مع ذلك هو مشرق مدينة خلابة مع الاعاجيب من تلقاء نفسها. جولة وسط مدينة Beauvais أو التوجه إلى التلال القريبة لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية في واحدة من سياراتنا استئجار السيارات، وسوف تجد نفسك تتمتع بوتيرة بطيئة، ووضعت الطبيعة مرة أخرى من المدينة.

أيضا أطول كاتدرائية في فرنسا، "كاتدرائية سانت بيير"، جاذبية هائلة في Beauvais. تجديد ما يقرب من ست مرات خلال فترة القرون الوسطى، قد هذا الكاتدرائية غنية لمحات من الأنماط الرومانية والقوطية الإسكندنافية للبناء. التباهي بالحد الأقصى، نوافذ مظللة وردية والمصليات أنيق والمزارات جعل زيارة مثيرة لاهتمام. محرك الأقراص إلى الكاتدرائية هو ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة، ويمكن أن يتمتع أكثر مع استئجار سيارة مريحة.

متحف النسيج أيضا يسمى تابيسيري de la الوطنية كاليري، وهذا الهيكل الأنيق بنيت القرنال 16، ولا تزال تقف شامخة حتى اليوم. ويمكن رؤية العاملين في متحف النسيج نسج السحر في الثياب كما يحصل على واحدة من الحرف اليدوية الشهيرة في المنطقة المنتجة في الآلاف كل يوم. تتوفر الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين في متحف النسيج.

بوفيه البيوت واحدة ضخمة متحف يسمى متحف ديبارتيمينتال دي L'Oise، حيث يمكن العثور على التحف لا تقدر بثمن. من المسكوكات والأختام للآثار القديمة للإمبراطورية الرومانية واللوحات "الثورة الفرنسية" الشهيرة من الفنانين البارزين، قد المتحف كل شيء عرض مكانة بارزة. الجدارية في المتحف تصوير الحفر وصور للآلات الموسيقية القرنال 14.

كندا دو d'Eau الخطة أو بحيرة كندا يقع محيط Beauvais وهو بقعة نزهة ممتعة. وهناك عدد لا يحصى من المياه الرياضة سبلاً هنا، فضلا عن مواقع الصيد. العديد من الحانات الوجبات الخفيفة ضمان أن لا تحتاج نزهة غداء حين يومك في الريف تزهر.  الاستفادة القصوى تأجير سيارات Beauvais اتخاذ الأسرة إلى مناطق الجذب السياحي مثل هذا.

هو Beauvais الأرض الشمبانيا، ويمكنك الحصول على بعض من أفضل نوعية الشمبانيا في العالم هنا. الفرنسيات الحب النبيذ وإنتاجه بتجهيز الفواكه عالية الجودة عضويا ويتطلع تعكر طعم دون إضافة مواد التحلية الاصطناعية. عينة من أنواع مختلفة من الشمبانيا هنا وتحمل بضع زجاجات المنزل أيضا. تأجير سيارات Beauvais ومثالي لرحلات مثل هذا، وهناك الكثير لرؤية وقد تكون مدلل للاختيار.

معلومات مفيدة انتقل

  • قريب بوفيه مطار

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في فرنسا
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في بوفيه مطار

  • روابط مفيدة ل بوفيه مطار
  • بوفيه مطار معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل بوفيه مطار

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل بوفيه مطار

الحد الأدنى للسن لاستئجار سيارة في باريس

للقيادة في باريس تحتاج إلى أن يكون لا يقل عن 21 سنة مع الحد الأدنى من سنة واحدة تجربة القيادة، ومع ذلك قد تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب للسائقين أقل من 25 عاما. يرجى التحقق من شروط تأجير مفصلة لرسوم السائقين الشباب إضافية.

المسافة المطار إلى وسط المدينة

يبعد مطار باريس بيوفيس مسافة 93 كم عن وسط مدينة باريس. وسوف يستغرق +/- 1H 30 دقيقة للسفر من المطار إلى وسط المدينة.

دقة

عند السفر فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض اليورو معكم تجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في جميع المطارات في باريس هناك مكاتب للصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

إن التوقيت المحلي في باريس هو سيست.

طقس

عند السفر إلى باريس تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

السكان

يبلغ عدد سكان باريس حوالي 2222621 نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا Beauvais تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 2 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

سهلة وجيدة

أحصل على سيارة أخرى بدلا من استئجار، ولكن كان أفضل واحد. كان أوبيل زافيرا مع 40.000 كم على متنها، سيارة جيدة جدا، نظيفة ومثيرة للدهشة مريحة جدا. وكان الإيجار السريع واعادة السيارة كانت أسرع. كانت تجربة جيدة.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

تجربة رائعة!

حصلت ميلاج غير محدود ضد جميع تأجير السيارات مقترحات العملاء مباشرة (التي تقتصر على ميلا 250km / يوم). أنا حجزت ل فورد فوكس مع نظام تحديد المواقع، وكنت ترقية (دون مفاجأة) إلى أودي a4 2.0 تدي الدولة ...

Beauvais Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Beauvais Airport

Paris also known as the city of love. Paris is one of the top locations to visit in the world. You can get lost in the Louvre, scale the Eiffel Tower, climb the Arc de Triomphe or visit one of the many sight seeing sites in the city. A good way to move around is by rental car. Rentalcargroup.com offers cheap car rental from all Airports and train stations in Paris.

Beauvais Airport Car RentalThe first question people ask you when you say you’re heading to Beauvais is ‘Why Beauvais, when you have Paris less than three hours away?’ Agreed, Beauvais is not as romantic and glamorous when compared to Paris, but nevertheless is a bright picturesque town with marvels of its own. Tour downtown Beauvais or head to the hills nearby for sightseeing in one of our car rental vehicles and you will find yourself enjoying the slow pace and laid back nature of the town.

Also the tallest cathedral in France, the Cathedral of St. Pierre, is a huge attraction in Beauvais. Renovated nearly six times during the medieval period, this cathedral has rich glimpses of the Romanesque, Gothic and Scandinavian styles of construction. Ostentatious to the limit, the rosy tinted windows and the classy chapels and shrines make for an interesting visit. The drive to the cathedral is scenic and can be enjoyed all the more with comfortable car hire.

The Tapestry Museum is also called the Gallerie Nationale de la Tappisserie, this elegant structure was built in the 16th century and continues to stand tall even today. Workers in the Tapestry Museum can be seen weaving their magic on the garments as one of the region’s famous handicrafts gets produced in its thousands every day. There are guided tours available in the Tapestry Museum. 

Beauvais houses one huge museum called the Musee Departemental de L’Oise, where priceless artifacts can be found. From coins and seals to age-old relics of the Roman Empire and famous French Revolution canvasses by eminent artists, the museum has everything prominently displayed. The frescoes in the museum depict engraving and pictures of the 14th century musical instruments.

The Plan d’Eau du Canada or the Canada Lake is situated in the vicinity of Beauvais and is a pleasurable picnic spot. There are myriad water sport avenues here as well as fishing sites. The numerous snack bars ensure that you do not need a picnic lunch to while your day in the blooming countryside.  Make the most of Beauvais car hire to take the family to attractions such as this. 

Beauvais is the land of Champagne and you get some of the best quality champagne in the world here. Frenchmen love their wine and produce it by organically processing their high-quality fruits and relishing the sour taste without adding artificial sweeteners. Sample various types of champagne made here and carry a few bottles home too. Beauvais car rental is ideal for trips such as this and there is so much to see and do you may be spoiled for choice.

Useful Information Beauvais

  • Popular car rental locations in France

  • Rent a car companies in Beauvais Airport

    • Citer Beauvais Airport
      Citer Beauvais Airport
    • Firefly Beauvais Airport
      Firefly Beauvais Airport
    • Enterprise Beauvais Airport
      Enterprise Beauvais Airport
    • Alamo Beauvais Airport
      Alamo Beauvais Airport
    • National Beauvais Airport
      National Beauvais Airport
    • Europcar Beauvais Airport
      Europcar Beauvais Airport
    • Sixt Beauvais Airport
      Sixt Beauvais Airport
  • Useful Links for Beauvais Airport

  • Beauvais Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Beauvais Airport

Car rental tips for Beauvais Airport

Minimum age to rent a car in Paris

To drive in Paris you need to be at least 21 years old with a minimum of one year’s driving experience, however a young drivers fee may apply for drivers below 25 years. Please check the detailed rental terms for the extra young drivers fee.

Distance Airport to downtown

Paris Beauvais Airport is 93 km away from downtown Paris. It will take +/- 1h 30 minutes to travel from the Airport to downtown.

Currency

When traveling we advise to carry some Euros with you to avoid any unwanted surprises. At all airports in Paris there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Paris is CEST.

Weather

When traveling to Paris make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Paris has approximately 2,229,621 inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Beauvais Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

France car rental reviewFrance car rental reviewFrance car rental reviewFrance car rental reviewFrance car rental review

5

Easy And Good

I get another car instead i rent, but was a better one. it was a opel zafira with 40.000 km on board, a very good car, clean and surprisingly very confortable. the rental was quick and giving back the car was quicker. it was a good experience.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

France car rental reviewFrance car rental reviewFrance car rental reviewFrance car rental reviewFrance car rental review

5

Superb Experince!

Got unlimited milage against all rent a car direct customer proposals (that limited to the milage 250km/ day). i booked for a ford focus with gps, and i was upgraded (with no surprise) to an audi a4 2.0 tdi state...