我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
里昂圣艾修伯里机场, 法国

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

里昂圣艾修伯里机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较里昂所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在法国里昂安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示法国里昂中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Budget Car Rentals, FirstGT, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在里昂选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在里昂的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在里昂获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 里昂铁路站巴迪区里昂铁路站佩拉什里昂 城市

里昂圣艾修伯里机场 租车及旅游信息

里昂圣艾修伯里机场 租车里昂,在法国中东部,一个美丽的城市是国家的顶级的旅游胜地之一。这个令人惊叹的城市,位于巴黎和马赛之间的罗纳-阿尔卑斯地区。城市有一些东西可以提供每个年龄组,并且每年成千上万的游客参观。有很多看看,在这里做。汽车租赁推荐给那些想要探索美丽的里昂和最从他们的假日。

有众多的旅馆在城市,以一流的设施和服务著称。您可以轻松地找到酒店符合您的预算。进一步,各类餐厅向游客服务美味的食物,有很多酒吧、 咖啡厅和夜总会,为参观者提供好的娱乐。里昂的热门景点包括 Musée des 美术学院里昂,高卢罗马博物馆、 Musée des 汇流、 Parc de la 周到、 工作室 de Soierie、 夜德前往节和更多。围绕这些和更多的获取使用里昂租车服务。

Musée des 美术学院里昂或美术博物馆是这个迷人的法国城市的访问次数最多的博物馆。它还拥有法国最大的美术馆之一。博物馆有一个巨大的绘画、 雕塑和其他艺术作品集合由一些最伟大的艺术家,如梵高、 Cézanne,所有时间的马蒂斯、 毕加索、 弗朗西斯 · 培根、 卡纳莱托、 拉克洛瓦、 莫奈、 Gauguin。此外,高卢罗马博物馆也是在城市参观的好地方。其他重要的博物馆包括艺术博物馆当代里昂,博物馆沙漠 et des Arts Décoratifs 和 Musée Gadagne。这个城市有这么多提供这一访问在这里永远不会忘记。

Parc de la 周到或金头公园是城市中最具吸引力的公园之一。它还具有一个可让您与动物遭遇像长颈鹿、 老虎、 大象和孩子们喜欢在这里的不同景点的动物园。您还可以享受不同的运动项目有很大的体育设施,像骑马、 迷你高尔夫球场和一个滚球游戏法院在这里。渣甸山花园 Botanique,市政的植物园,是一些 15,000 植物包括一百 spicies 野玫瑰、 五十品种的睡莲和 1800年品种的高山植物的家园。Parc de 杰尔朗、 Parc des hauteurs 和 Parc de Parilly 也是值得一趟和里昂汽车租赁是一个必须为那些在城市有几天,想要充分利用他们的时间。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Lyon Saint Exupery Airport, France

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Lyon Saint Exupery Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Lyon Saint Exupery Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Lyon Saint Exupery Airport, France secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Lyon Saint Exupery Airport, France including Budget Car Rentals, FirstGT, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Lyon Saint Exupery Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Lyon Saint Exupery Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Lyon are; Lyon Railway Station Part DieuLyon Railway Station PerracheLyon City

Lyon Saint Exupery Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Lyon Saint Exupery Airport Car RentalLyon, a beautiful city in east-central France, is one of the top tourist destinations of the country. This stunning city is located in the Rhône-Alpes region between Paris and Marseille. The city has something to offer every age group and visited by thousands of tourists every year. There is a lot to see and do here. Car rental is highly recommended to those who want to explore the beauty of Lyon and get the most from their holiday.

There are numerous hotels in the city, which are known for top class facilities and service. You can easily find a hotel here that suits your budget. Further, various restaurants serve delicious food to the tourists and there are many bars, cafes and nightclubs which provide good entertainment to the visitors. Top attractions of Lyon include the Musée des Beaux-Arts de Lyon, the Gallo-Roman Museum, the Musée des Confluences, the Parc de la Tête d'Or, the Atelier de Soierie, the Nuits de Fourvière Festival and many more. Get around these and more using Lyon car hire services.

The Musée des Beaux-Arts de Lyon or the Fine Arts Museum is the most visited museum of this charming French city. It also boasts of being one of the largest art galleries in France. The museum has a huge collection of paintings, sculptures and other art works by some of the greatest artists of all time such as Van Gogh, Cézanne, Matisse, Picasso, Francis Bacon, Canaletto, Delacroix, Monet and Gauguin. In addition, the Gallo-Roman Museum is also a great place to visit in the city. Other important museums include Musée d'Art Contemporain de Lyon, the Musée des Tissus et des Arts Décoratifs and Musée Gadagne. The city has so much to offer that a visit here will never be forgotten.

The Parc de la Tête d'Or or the Golden Head Park is one of the most attractive parks in the city. It also has a zoo where you can have an encounter with the animals like giraffes, tigers and elephants and kids love the different attractions here.  You can also enjoy different sports here as it has great sporting facilities like horse riding, mini golf and a boules court. The Jardin Botanique, a municipal botanical garden, is home to some 15,000 plants including one hundred spicies of wild roses, fifty varieties of water lilies and 1800 varieties of alpine plants. The Parc de Gerland, Parc des hauteurs and Parc de Parilly are also worth a trip and Lyon car rental is a must for those who have a few days in the city and want to make the most of their time.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165