南特机场 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 南特机场

南特机场 租车法国卢瓦尔、 南特地区一个美丽的城市是一个小型的镇与迷人的天际线。其鹅卵石铺就的道路、 红色屋顶的中世纪风格房子、 卢瓦尔河河精彩和景区设置使流口水高兴地每位访客。与租车服务随时可用,您可以访问南特和可负担得起的价格及其丰富景点。

以科幻小说可能是新技术的设备和疯狂设备为特色的明天,机器大画廊是一个奇妙的科学博物馆在南特。你可以看到汽车以水果作为燃料,各种能源转换设备和更多在这个古朴和怪异的画廊。它是花了一天与家人的好地方,也有美丽的花园。

与精致的体系结构,从 14 世纪到 18 世纪后期完成教会的延长,圣皮埃尔大教堂是在南特的访问次数最多的古迹之一。它具有的 100 米和还扩展到一个巨大的高度的两个方形塔花费巨大的代价。此外,在祭坛和神社精采地样式的法国建筑。使用租车来参观这和许多其他网站在镇。

大剧院建于 17 世纪,是在南特中央长廊广场步行很短。它有一巨大的礼堂充满了先进的音响、 它在最近的过去的整修后添加。外部结构包括不同风格为一体,所体现的坚固的建筑物。有很多现场表演、 音乐会和爵士乐的缔约方走的大剧院,以及总理演出的电影。

最初建在第 9 和 10 世纪,布列塔尼公爵城堡经历了几个装修在城堡被扩大和新分庭被添加到它。现在房屋,著名的蓝胡子分庭、 对称塔、 私人豪宅和郁郁葱葱的绿色华丽商场,地方报是遗产教科文组织通过认证。南特包含许多更多这种美丽的城堡和宫殿,他们可以参观轻松租车。

庄园 de la 委托的德勤是主教的房子建于 15 世纪初在辉煌的壁画和马赛克设计,这是伟大的一天出对该地区的历史感兴趣的人。

有几个其他景点在南特,足够多的让你来这里每年的假期 !成本有效,随时可用,汽车租赁是那些想要探索尽可能多地在他们的时间在城里的人的最佳选择。

有用信息南特

  • 近 南特机场

  • 在法国国家流行的租车地点
  • 租一家汽车公司 南特机场

  • 南特机场 信息
  • 运营航空公司 南特机场
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Nantes Airport, France

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Nantes Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Nantes Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Nantes Airport, France secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Nantes Airport, France including Budget Car Rentals, FirstGT, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Nantes Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Nantes Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Nantes are; Nantes Railway StationNantes City

Nantes Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Nantes Airport Car RentalA beautiful city in the French region of the Pays de la Loire, Nantes is a small-sized town with a charming skyline. Its cobbled roads, red roofed medieval-style houses, the wonderful River Loire and scenic setting make every visitor drool with pleasure. With car hire services readily available you can visit Nantes and its plentiful attractions at affordable prices.

Featuring science fiction equipment and crazy devices that might be the novel technology of tomorrow, the Grand Gallery of Machines is a wonderful science museum in Nantes. You get to see cars with fruits as fuel, various energy converting devices and much more in this quaint and weird gallery. It is a great place to spend the day with the family and also has beautiful gardens.

With exquisite architecture that extended from the 14th century till the late 18th century when the church was completed, the St. Pierre Cathedral is one of the most visited monuments in Nantes. It has a huge expense of 100 metres and two square towers that also extend to a huge height. Also, the altar and the shrine are splendidly styled in French architecture. Use car hire to visit this and many other sites in the town. 

Built in the 17th century, the Grand Theatre is a short walk away from the Central Promenade Plaza in Nantes. It has a huge auditorium filled with state-of-the-art acoustics, which were added after its renovation in the recent past. The external structure comprises of different styles embodied into one, sturdy building. There are many live shows, concerts and jazz parties that go on in the Grand Theatre, along with premier shows of movies.

Originally built in the 9th and 10th century, the Castle of the Dukes of Bretagne has undergone several renovations where the castle was enlarged and new chambers were added to it. Now housing the famous Bluebeard Chamber, the Symmetrical Towers, private mansions and lush green ornate arcades, the Chateau des Ducs is a heritage site certified by UNESCO. Nantes contains many more such beautiful castles and palaces and they can be visited easily with car hire.

The Manoir de la Touche is a house of the Bishop built in the early 15th century in splendid murals and mosaic designs and this is a great day out for anyone who is interested in the history of the region.

There are several other attractions in Nantes, enough of them to make you come here every year for a holiday! Cost effective and readily available, car rental is a great choice for those who want to explore as much as possible during their time in the town.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165