تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار باريس شارل ديغول, فرنسا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار باريس شارل ديغول تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في باريس ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في باريس، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في باريس هي مطار أورلي في باريسمحطة سكة حديد مونبارناس في باريسمحطة سكة حديد الإنفاليد في باريسمحطة سكة حديد باريس غار دي ليونباريس Gare Du Nord محطة سكة حديدباريس شارل ديغول محطة سكة حديدباريس مدينةباريس مارن La فاليه ديزني مدينة

"

مطار باريس شارل ديغول تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار باريس شارل ديغول تأجير السياراتباريس، تقع على طول نهر السين والعاصمة الثقافية لفرنسا والعالم، يحتاج لا مقدمة رسمية لزيارات متكررة. المعروفة لتصميم رومانسية والمتاحف الفرنسية على غرار، تشاتيوس، والتماثيل والأقواس في خضم هياكل المعاصرة في تناغم مع الأساليب الهندسية الحديثة، وباريس واحدة من أفضل الوجهات عطلة المفضلة في العالم. لدينا تأجير السيارات الرائعة، حملة في جميع أنحاء هذه المدينة ذات المناظر الخلابة في النمط.

لا يوجد أي التاريخية الأخرى التي تصف باريس من برج إيفل. يقع في وسط المدينة، تزن أكثر من 4000 طن وشاهق على ارتفاع 317 مترا، تسلق إلى برج إيفل يمنحك عرض الكبرى للمدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها. هذا الهيكل الصلب الضخم ابدأ روستس على الرغم من المناخ أو تآكل وعوامل التعرية، له حلبة تزلج داخلي التي تعمل في أشهر الشتاء. يمكن استخدام خدماتنا استئجار سيارة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لجولة حول المدينة والتعرف على معالم أخرى أيضا، ولكن بلا يمكن التغلب على رهبة محض واجهت يحدق في برج إيفل.

تشتهر به لوحات القوطية كاتدرائية نوتردام وكان موضوعا لرواية 'أحدب نوتردام' تشارلز فيكتور هوغو. أن النقاط الشهيرة في هذه الكاتدرائية هي مزار "سيدة باريس" واللوحة 'العذراء والطفل' والكنز الذي يعرض العديد من الصناديق والحلي. كتاب أنفسكم صفقة تأجير سيارة وسوف نتخذ لك حولها إلى الكاتدرائيات الأخرى كذلك.

مركز بومبيدو ويقع في قلب مدينة باريس، وهو بنية استحساناً. ويضم متحف الفن الحديث في الطوابق من 1 إلى 4 ولديه مكاتب فسيحة ودوائر الدولة الأخرى في جميع أنحاء. المتحف معجزة مع العديد من روائع ماتيس وبيكاسو. في الخارج، تجد حتى "نافورة سترافينسكي" جميلة وسط المروج الخضراء. لدينا تأجير سيارات خدمات مساعدة يمكنك استكشاف العديد من هذه السبل والنزهة في باريس.

بولوني دي بوا هو تراجع حديقة رائعة حق في وسط المدينة، ومن ثم تسمى '"الرئتين باريس"'. في المروج نابضة بالحياة وملونة مع الشجيرات المزخرفة تجعله مثاليا لنزهة مساء. لديك أيضا السباق "الجائزة الكبرى"--المسارات هنا حيث تقام البطولة.

باريس مدينة غنية ثقافيا مع أطباق لذيذة؛ يمكنك يجب إلا ننسى ابدأ تذوق النبيذ بهم. استكشاف باريس في كل مجده مع لدينا تأجير السيارات فريدة من نوعها.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, France

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 327 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, France secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, France including Budget Car Rentals, FirstGT, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Paris are; Paris Orly AirportParis Charles De Gaulle Railway StationParis Gare De Lyon Railway StationParis Gare Du Nord Railway StationParis Gare Montparnasse Railway StationParis Invalides Railway StationParis CityParis Marne La Vallee Disney City

Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Paris Charles De Gaulle AirportParis, located along the Seine River and the cultural capital of France and the world, needs no formal introduction to the frequent visitor. Known for its romantic design and French style museums, Chateaus, statues and arches in the midst of the contemporary structures made in tune with modern engineering methods, Paris is one of the best preferred holiday destinations in the world. With our splendid car rentals, drive around this scenic city in style.

There is no other landmark that best describes Paris than the Eiffel Tower. Located in the middle of the city, weighing over 4000 tons and towering to a height of 317 meters, a climb to the Eiffel Tower gives you a grand view of the city and its surroundings. This huge steel structure that never rusts despite the climate or erosion and weathering, has an indoor skating rink that is operational in the winter months. Our reliable car hire services can be used to tour about the city and get to other landmarks too, but none can beat the sheer awe you experience gazing at the Eiffel Tower.

The Notre Dame Cathedral is famous for its Gothic paintings and was the subject of the ‘Hunchback of the Notre Dame’ novel by Charles Victor Hugo. The famous points in this Cathedral are the ‘Our Lady of Paris’ shrine, the ‘Virgin and Child’ painting and the treasure that displays several caskets and trinkets. Book yourselves a car hire package and we’ll take you around to the other Cathedrals as well.

The Centre Pompidou is situated in the heart of Paris and is a highly acclaimed structure. It houses the Modern Art Museum on floors 1 to 4 and has spacious offices and other state chambers throughout. The museum is a marvel with many masterpieces by Matisse and Picasso. On the outside, you even find the beautiful Stravinsky Fountain amidst the lush lawns. Our car hire services help you explore many such avenues and promenades in Paris.

The Bois de Bologne is a wonderful garden retreat right in the middle of the city, and hence called the ‘Lungs of Paris’. Its vibrant and colourful lawns with ornate shrubbery make it ideal for an evening stroll. You also have the Grand Prix race-tracks here where the Championships are held.

Paris is a culturally rich city with a delectable cuisine; you must never forget to sample their wine. Explore Paris in all its glory with our unique car rentals.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165